Contact Us

Main Office

2401 W. Big Beaver Rd., Suite 700
Troy, MI 48084

Illinois Office

155 N. Pfingsten Rd., Suite 205
Deerfield, IL 60015
Phone: 847-405-4000

 

Assembly Magazine
 

Tom Esposito

Thomas A. Esposito, Publisher
610-436-4220 ext. 8530
espositot@bnpmedia.com

 

John Sprovieri

John Sprovieri, Editor in Chief
630-262-3293
sprovierij@bnpmedia.com

John has been with ASSEMBLY magazine since February 1997. John was formerly with a national medical news magazine, and has written for Pathology Today and the Green Bay Press-Gazette. John holds a B.A. in journalism from Northwestern University, Medill School of Journalism.

Austin Weber

Austin Weber, Senior Editor
847-405-4013
webera@bnpmedia.com

Austin has been senior editor for ASSEMBLY Magazine since September 1999. He has more than 21 years of b-to-b publishing experience and has written about a wide variety of manufacturing and engineering topics. Austin is a graduate of the University of Michigan.

 

Jim Camillo

Jim Camillo, Senior Editor
847-405-4023
camilloj@bnpmedia.com

Jim is senior editor of ASSEMBLY and has nearly 25 years of editorial experience. Before joining ASSEMBLY, Camillo was the editor of PM Engineer and Milling Journal. Jim has an English degree from DePaul University.

List Rental

For postal and/or email information please contact:

Kevin Collopy
402-836-6265
kevin.collopy@infogroup.com

Michael Costantino
402-836-6266
Michael.Costantino@infogroup.com
 

Extend your reach with BNP Media direct response lists. Follow this link.

CONNECT WITH ASSEMBLY MAGAZINE:
facebook_40px twitter_40px  youtube_40pxlinkedin_40pxgoogle plus


Subscription Questions?

Assembly Subscription Services
PO Box 2145
Skokie, IL 60076-9785 

Tel. (847) 763-9534
Fax: (847) 763-9538
E-mail: ASM@halldata.com
Assemblymag.com/subscribe
Assemblymag.com/renew

Assembly Magazine Sales

barbara grim

Barbara Grim
Regional Sales Manager
1288 Centerton Road
Pittsgrove, NJ 08318
856-358-4800
Fax: 248-502-2087
bgsales@assemblymag.com

Bill DeYoe

Bill DeYoe
East Central/Southeast
109 Willow Springs Trail
Mt. Holly, NC 28210
704-822-6434
Fax: 704-822-6834
deyoeb@bnpmedia.com

Tina Vulgaris

Tina Vulgaris
Midwest and West
155 N. Pfingsten Rd., Suite 205
Deerfield, IL 60015
847-405-4070
Fax: 248-786-1443
vulgarist@bnpmedia.com 

Cindy Williams

Cindy Williams
Trade Show Coordinator/Reprint Manager/Sales Support
610-436-4220 x8516
williamsc@bnpmedia.com

 

Additional Services

Mike Robinson
Art Director

Lisa Webb
Production Manager
586-677-9805
webbl@bnpmedia.com

Erin Mygal
Buyers Guide Project Leader
mygale@bnpmedia.com

Christopher Sheehy
Circulation Manager
503-251-7442
sheehyc@bnpmedia.com

Ann Kalb, Back Issue Sales
(248) 244-6499
kalbr@bnpmedia.com

 

Privacy Policy

Please read our Privacy Policy

 

Multimedia

Videos

Image Galleries

Behind the Scenes at Ford's Michigan Assembly Plant

People are the heart and soul of the 2012 Assembly Plant of the Year. This slideshow shows some of the men and women who build three different types of electrified vehicles alongside traditional gas-powered cars on the auto industry’s most flexible assembly line—Ford’s Michigan Assembly Plant in Wayne, MI. Photos courtesy Ford Motor Co.

Podcasts

Anyone even thinking about advanced power tools needs to pick the brain of Eric Dees. He’s the Global Lean Business Process Leader for Ingersoll Rand Power Tools and Category Manager for their Assembly Tools Business.

More Podcasts

Assembly Magazine

assembly cover september 2014

2014 September

The 2014 September Assembly includes articles about engine assembly plus much more. Check it out today!
Table Of Contents Subscribe

Assembly Plant Age

How Old Is Your Assembly Plant?
View Results Poll Archive

THE ASSEMBLY MAGAZINE STORE

welding.gif
Welding: Principles & Practices

This text introduces students to a solid background in the basic principles and practices of welding.

More Products

Clear Seas Research

Clear Seas ResearchWith access to over one million professionals and more than 60 industry-specific publications,Clear Seas Research offers relevant insights from those who know your industry best. Let us customize a market research solution that exceeds your marketing goals.

Assembly Showrooms

ASSEMBLY Showrooms

STAY CONNECTED

facebook_40px twitter_40px  youtube_40pxlinkedin_40pxgoogle plus