Contact Us

EVENT MANAGEMENT STAFF


REGISTRATION

Stephanie MatalStephanie Matal
Registration Manager
844-644-7449
ASMsouth@executivevents.com

EXHIBITOR/SPONSOR SUPPORT & LOGISTICS

Ceci QuispeCeci Quispe
Event Coordinator
847-405-4018
quispec@bnpmedia.com

OPERATIONS & ON-SITE LOGISTICS

Dana MarsoupianDana Marsoupian
Sr. Events Manager
248-719-5416
marsoupiand@bnpmedia.com

scott woltersScott Wolters
Chief Events Officer
847-405-4030
wolterss@bnpmedia.com

EXHIBITOR & SPONSORSHIP SALES

bill deyoeBill DeYoe
Publisher
AL, FL, GA, KY, MI, MS, NC, OH, Western PA, SC, TN, WV, International
704-822-6434
deyoeb@bnpmedia.com

george miskoGeorge Misko
Sales Manager
CT, DC, DE, IA, IL, IN, MA, ME, MD, MN, MO, ND, NH, NJ, NY, Eastern PA, RI, SD, VT, VA, WI
610-867-4924
miskog@bnpmedia.com

amy vallanceAmy Vallance
Sales Manager
AK, AR, AZ, CA, CO, HI, ID, KS, LA, MT, NE, NM, NV, OK, OR, TX, UT, WA, WY
281-928-3520
vallancea@bnpmedia.com

EDUCATION & PRESS

Amy RiemerAmy Riemer
Public Relations Manager
978-475-4441
amy@theassemblyshow.com

John SprovieriJohn Sprovieri
Editor-in-Chief, ASSEMBLY
630-776-0924
sprovierij@bnpmedia.com

johnAustin Weber
Senior Editor, ASSEMBLY
224-202-2340
webera@bnpmedia.com

Jim CamilloJim Camillo
Senior Editor, ASSEMBLY
847-405-4023
camilloj@bnpmedia.com

MARKETING

mike spencerMike Spencer
Senior Event Marketing Manager
248-244-1727
spencerm@bnpmedia.com

Gold Sponsors
promess
Silver Sponsors
desoutter rexroth
Bronze Sponsors
schmidt tutelar weiss