Contact Us

EVENT MANAGEMENT STAFF


Operations & On-Site Logistics

danaDana Marsoupian
Sr. Events Manager
248-719-5416
marsoupiand@bnpmedia.com

 

scott woltersScott Wolters
Director, Tradeshows & Conferences
847-405-4030
wolterss@bnpmedia.com

 

 

Exhibitor/Sponsor Support & Logistics

Ceci QuispeCeci Quispe
Event Coordinator
847-405-4018
quispec@bnpmedia.com


 

 

Education & Press

Amy RiemerAmy Riemer
Public Relations Manager
978-475-4441
amy@theassemblyshow.com

 

johnJohn Sprovieri
Editor-in-Chief, ASSEMBLY
630-776-0924
sprovierij@bnpmedia.com



 

Registration

Maddie BerglundMaddie Berglund
Registration Manager
844-644-7449
TAS@executivevents.com

 

 

Exhibitor & Sponsorship Sales

deyoeBill DeYoe
Associate Publisher, Mid-America, Southeast, International Sales
704-822-6434
deyoeb@bnpmedia.com
 

miskoGeorge Misko
Mid-Atlantic Sales Manager
610-867-4924
miskog@bnpmedia.com 

 

vulgarisTina Vulgaris
Midwest / West Sales Manager
847-405-4070
vulgarist@bnpmedia.com


 

Marketing

mike spencerMike Spencer
Marketing Specialist
248-244-1727
spencerm@bnpmedia.com 

 

PRODUCED BY
GOLD SPONSOR
SILVER SPONSORS
ASG SICK, Inc. universal-robots VKS


Evolve - The next generation of Event Experience