Contact Us

EVENT MANAGEMENT STAFF


Registration Questions

kelly hughesKelly Hughes
Registration Manager
844-644-7449
TAS@executivevents.com


 

Exhibitor Questions & Support

janetJanet Martinelli
Event Coordinator
610-436-4220 x8514
MartinelliJ@bnpmedia.com

 

Mike MladyMike Mlady
Floor Manager
630-248-7181
mike@theassemblyshow.com


 

Marketing

mike spencerMike Spencer
Marketing Specialist
248-244-1727
spencerm@bnpmedia.com 

 

Education & Press

Amy RiemerAmy Riemer
Public Relations Manager
978-475-4441
amy@theassemblyshow.com
 

johnJohn Sprovieri
Editor-in-Chief, ASSEMBLY
630-776-0924
sprovierij@bnpmedia.com



 

Operations & On-Site Logistics

danaDana Marsoupian
Sr. Events Manager
248-719-5416
marsoupiand@bnpmedia.com
 

scott woltersScott Wolters
Director, Tradeshows & Conferences
847-405-4030
wolterss@bnpmedia.com

 

Exhibitor & Sponsorship Sales

Tom EspositoThomas A. Esposito
Publisher
610-436-4220 x8530
espositot@bnpmedia.com
 

deyoeBill DeYoe
Associate Publisher, Mid-America, Southeast, International Sales
704-822-6434
deyoeb@bnpmedia.com
 

miskoGeorge Misko
Mid-Atlantic Sales Manager
610-867-4924
miskog@bnpmedia.com 
 

vulgarisTina Vulgaris
Midwest / West Sales Manager
847-405-4070
vulgarist@bnpmedia.com

 

PRODUCED BY
GOLD SPONSOR
SILVER SPONSORS
BRONZE SPONSORS